7 Chakra Tree of Life Necklace

(8 customer reviews)


We believe that it’s important to choose a stone that resonates with you – so you can pick the precise 7 chakra tree of life necklace that calls to you!

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:


This gorgeous 7 chakra necklace is crafted with Red Jasper, Orange Aventurine, Citrine, Green Aventurine, Blue Quartz, Amethyst and Clear Quartz.

These stones symbolize each chakra. The seven chakras are the spiritual power centers that flow through the body. They extend from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra is associated with a color and has associated physical and emotional aspects. When your chakras are aligned, balanced, and clear, you feel energized and focused.

Chakras: All Chakras

Each crystal has been smudged with sage and charged in the moonlight!

8 reviews for 7 Chakra Tree of Life Necklace

  1. Queenjg

    I love the necklace. It is very well made. Quick shipper, nice packaging, also threw in a gift. Thank you!

  2. ihic

    I love my order. Thank you so much!

  3. Angel

    Thanks love ❤️ I love my purchase.

  4. savannahjoeyes

    I love it! Thank you!

  5. Anonymous

    These are all so beautiful! Thank you so much

  6. sue2045

    Beautiful my daughter will love it.

  7. sarahhansen873

    Lovely necklace!! I feel powerful wearing it!!

  8. Valerie Fonville

    Woke up from my nap to a notification that my necklace from Cricket’s Crystals was delivered! Today has been so nice! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *